Today was a Good Day

I’m feeling a little Ice Cube-ish tonight…I gotta say it was a good day.

3 meals-no snacks,
healthy choices from start to finish,
a great workout this morning,
feeling in control,
Played outside with my daughter on a beautiful and sunny afternoon,

20120313-213715.jpg

20120313-213735.jpg

and my new, 5 day old nephew finally came home tonight and I got some good snuggles in!

20120313-213802.jpg

I’m feeling good…and happy that I have one good day under my belt…
Grateful for what I have…
One day at a time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dieting, Exercising, Family

Leave a Reply

